The eHealthcare Leadership Awards honor the very best websites and digital communications from a broad spectrum of healthcare organizations.

Winners of the 23rd Annual eHealthcare Leadership Awards will be announced on November 9 at a special presentation in Miami, Florida, and live streamed here.

With some 1,000 entries from over 250 companies, these awards highlight the role of digital communications in achieving healthcare organizations’ business objectives and recognize the work that has gone into creating outstanding health websites and digital initiatives.

This year’s awards will be presented by:

  • Susan Dubuque, Co-Chair of the 2022 eHealthcare Leadership Awards and Marketing Strategist at NDP Agency
  • Ben Dillon, Chief Strategy Officer at Geonetric
  • Emilie Ansel, CEO at Private Health News